acmetama.blogg.se

Xcom long war facilities
Xcom long war facilities







Do I need to scan in a region until I locate a "Find a Lead" mission? Is that Lead always for a black site? Can black sites appear in regions that I have already contacted? Can I only find leads in the region that black site is in, or can they appear in other regions that I have contacted? However I have seen the Avatar Project advancing due to "Alien Facility in Eastern Europe" and West Africa, but scanning in those areas does not come up with any leads. I have not seen any facility leads yet, but I'm also still infiltrating the first black site and have not taken it out yet. The Avatar Project is close to turning into the doom clock. Lots of new things happening for the first time, but I'm mostly confused because I simply do not know how to find black sites. I'm playing on Legendary, and have nervously made it into the late game for the first time.









Xcom long war facilities